Jeff Herschy Presents


image4_2

Brian Anderson

Special “Insider” Secrets Webinar

This has nothing to do with any local niche you've ever seen, and that includes political marketing!!

image1_2
Thursday, May 5th
2:00 PM Eastern
1:00 PM Central, 11:00 AM Pacific

special bonus
Live Attendee MEGA BONUS
Register and Attend Live and you will AUTOMATICALLY (no purchase required) receive a MEGA BONUS. Just Show Up. That's it!

Once upon a time -KATHARINE MORLING 300W4000
No Experience Necessary
Start with a completely blank slate and we will show you absolutely everything you need to know to master this system!

What if I told you….

  • Imagine if You Could Double your rates and triple your business!
  • Learn how all of your local marketing skills can be re-purposed in this completely untapped space!
  • Discover how to target a market with an almost unlimited supply of new, well funded companies looking to rise above the noise!
  • What do you sell? Join us on the call to learn everything! But…to make your client happy – you simply build AWARENESS! No lead generation required!

Reserve Your Seat


special bonus

Be There LIVE to get my mega bonus (no purchase required!)

This is absolutely perfect for anyone with local marketing experience – except it's truly much better!